World Organisation for Animal Health

Font size:

Language :

Search:

Advanced search

Home > Standard Setting > Specialists commissions & working & ad hoc Groups > Working Groups & Reports

Members of the Group

Reports  •  Member's  •  Links  •  WAHIS Wild Interface

 

Dr William B. Karesh (Chairperson)

Executive Vice-President for Health
and Policy EcoHealth Alliance
460 West 34th St., 17th Floor
New York, NY 10001
UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
Tel: (1-212) 380.4463
Fax: (1-212) 380.4465
E-mail: karesh@ecohealthalliance.org

Dr Jonathan Sleeman

National Wildlife Health Center

US Geological Survey

US Department of Interior

6006 Schroeder Road

Madison, Wisconsin, WI 53711

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

Tel: +1-608 270.24.01

jsleeman@usgs.gov

Dr Marie-Pierre Ryser-Degiorgis
Head of the FIWI Wildlife Group
Centre for Fish and Wildlife Health (FIWI)
Dept. Infectious Diseases and Pathobiology
Vetsuisse Faculty, University of Bern
Postfach 8466, Länggass-Str. 122
CH-3001 Bern
SWITZERLAND
Tel : +41 31 631 24 43
Fax : +41 31 631 24 43
E-mail: marie-pierre.ryser@vetsuisse.unibe.ch

Dr Marcela Uhart

Los Alerces 3376

Puerto Madryn, Chubut 9120

ARGENTINA

Tel.: +54 9280 469 63 32

marcy.uhart@gmail.com

Prof. Koichi Murata

Department of Wildlife Science
College of Bioresource Sciences
Nihon University
1866 Kameino, Fujisawa
Kanagawa 252-8510
JAPAN
Tel: +81 466 84 37 76
Fax: +81 466 84 37 76
E-mail: k-murata@brs.nihon-u.ac.jp

Dr Rupert Woods

Wildlife Health Australia

Chief Executive Officer
Suite E 34 Suakin Drive
Mosman, NSW 2088

AUSTRALIA

Mobile: +61 438 755 078

rwoods@wildlifehealthaustralia.com.au

Dr Markus Hofmeyr

Chief Conservation Officer & Veterinarian

Great Plains Conservation & Rhinos Without Borders

P.O. Box 22127

Boseja, Maun

BOTSWANA

markus@greatplainsconservation.com



Contact: Programmes Department

Top