World Organisation for Animal Health

Font size:

Language :

Search:

Advanced search

Home > Standard Setting > Specialists commissions & working & ad hoc Groups > Working Groups & Reports > Working Group on AMR > The group - Member's details

 

Antimicrobial Resistance (AMR)

 

Members of the Working Group on AMR

 

Dr Tomoko Ishibashi (Chair)

Director for AMR
Animal Products Safety Division
Food Safety and Consumer Affairs Bureau
Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries
Government of Japan
1-2-1 Kasumigaseki
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 100-8950
JAPAN
tomoko_ishibashi240@maff.go.jp

 

Dr Gérard Moulin

Directeur de Recherches, adjoint au Directeur de l’ANMV

OIE Collaborating Centre for Veterinary Medicinal Products

Agence Nationale du Médicament Vétérinaire

Agence nationale de sécurité sanitaire de l'alimentation, de l'environnement et du travail
14 rue Claude Bourgelat
Parc d’Activités de la Grande Marche
Javené CS 70611
35306 Fougères Cedex
FRANCE

gerard.moulin@anses.fr

 

Dr Donald Prater
Associate Commissioner for Imported Food Safety
Office of Foods and Veterinary Medicine
U.S. Food and Drug Administration
10903 New Hampshire Avenue
Silver Spring, MD 20993
UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

Donald.Prater@fda.hhs.gov

 

Prof. Moritz van Vuuren

Moritz van Vuuren, Emeritus Professor
Director: Food Safety and Food Security Portfolio, South African Veterinary Council
Postnet Suite 64
Private Bag X10
Raslouw 0109
SOUTH AFRICA
moritz@icon.co.za

 

 

Dr Fajer Al Salloom
Vice-President of the OIE Regional Commission for the Middle East
Chief Pharmacy & Veterinary Diagnostic Lab

Animal Control & Health Directorate
Ministry of Works, Municipalities Affairs and Urban Planning
P.O.Box 251

Manama
BAHRAIN

fajer103@hotmail.com
fsalman@mun.gov.bh

 

Dr Stephen Page

Director, Veterinary Clinical Pharmacology and Toxicology
Advanced Veterinary Therapeutics
PO Box 905
Newtown NSW 2042
AUSTRALIA

swp@advet.com.au

stephen.page@sydney.edu.au

Ms Barbara Freischem
Head of Department
Surveillance and Regulatory Support
Veterinary Medicines Division
European Medicines Agency
Domenico Scarlattilaan 6
1083 HS Amsterdam
THE NETHERLANDS
barbara.freischem@ema.europa.eu

 

 Responsible: AMR-VP Department